top of page

Research Project: Beginning

17 - 21 Jan. The research narratives brief this semester is the first half of our independent project, which I will be working on in the third semester. As per Mike's advice I started to think about what I would like to work in, in the future. Which area of design I'd want to base my career around. I was juggling books and movies. I love book design, from cover to publication - all of it is very fascinating to me. I also however, love movies and prop design, posters and etc.


The easiest way to look at what was perhaps the most important and salient to me was to start writing in my notebook and making mind maps. I tend to visualize better when I'm psychically writing things down. I also thought what I already knew and understood to see perhaps if I could build off of existing knowledge.







Commentaires


bottom of page