top of page

2nd Feedback

Pushpi's feedback suggested I look at the utopian vision differently, taking inspiration from the provocative design and creative content.


With the example of an installation by an artist, the installation featured models of organs that had clearly been designed, just as people use plastic surgery to design their outward appearance, the installation hinted at a future where humans could and would design their inward appearance.


I felt like my vision has perhaps been too small, too careful and considered for the Utopia this brief was looking for. I started by going back to the list of keywords I had made at first while keeping in mind Sollemne and its ideals.


Pushpi also suggested narrowing down on the queer aspect of my ideas, taking it further and looking at the other artists who have already been creating provocative visuals.




留言


bottom of page